Mentorin vinkeistä oli iso apu lääkeaineiden monimuotoisuuden hahmottamisessa.

Tänään tutustuimme kemialliseen puoleen lääkkeistä ja etsimme niiden kaavoja. Ei niistä kaavoista hirveästi näin lonkalta ymmärtänyt, mutta hyvähän ne siinä olivat.

Päivän homma oli hyvin yksiselitteinen, mutta täynnä työtä. Hirveästi ei tarvinnut miettiä, mitähän sitä tekisi. Ja hyvä niin. Jokainen päivä on ollut niin erilainen toiseen päivään verraten, ettei ole ainakaan ehtinyt kyllästyä mihinkään.

Lääkeaineiden luokat olivat monisäikeisimpiä kuin voisi äkkinäisesti ajatellakaan. Niitä on paljon, ja niiden löytämiseen tarvittiin aika monta google-hakua. Tästäkin selvittiin kunnialla.

Käsittelimme samalla periaatteella myös luonnosta saatavia lääkkeitä, ja etsimme niihin vaikuttavat aineet eli niihin kuuluvat kemialliset yhdisteet.

Onneksi mentorimme Jarmo oli jo laittanut siihen ison listan asioista, joita kannattaa etsiä. Näin asiat löytyivät huomattavasti helpommin sekä sutjakammin. Listassa oli paljon jokapäiväisiä ja normaaleja asioita, joita ei olisi tullut mieleenkään käyttää lääketarkoituksiin.

Tein itse myös Jarmosta mentorin haastattelun. Se oli mukavaa ja erittäin vaihtelevaa verrattuna muihin sen päivän töihin. Vaikka kuinka olisi tietoa ja taitoa, ihmisten kanssa juttelemistakin tarvitaan aika ajoin. Sain paljon uusia näkökohtia yleisiin asioihin ja todellista näkökulmaa siitä, mitä hän oikeasti työkseen tekee.

Tänään hauskinta oli ehdottomasti haastattelu ja lääkeaineiden luokkien tutkiminen, mutta olen sen jo itsekin huomannut, että tämä viikko on antanut paljon ajattelemisen aihetta ja tietoa. Näitä en ehkä olisi itse edes lähtenyt etsimään tai tullut edes ehkä ajatelleeksi.

Minja Viitasaarelta

Kommentit (26)

Terry Mulhern
28/26 | 

Morehouse School of Medicine in Atlanta has a special course for chemistry students who are going to apply for a scholarship. They usually need to write a thesis statement and then 2 argumentative essays to prove their findings before they finish the dissertation online https://dissertationwriter.org/ with revised drafts.

Mae Lucas
31/26 | 

You may have inquiries regarding property charges and the administrations of the Pinellas County Property Appraiser. The organization's three essential elements are liable for building up, gathering, and keeping up property charges with the contact information.A property appraiser is constantly accessible and ready to assist general society with the exceptions and worth requests.

Click Speed Test
34/26 | 

Click Speed Test is tied in with computing the mouse click in a particular time limit. The normal time is 60 seconds. It encourages you to check the capacity, how quickly you can click, and win the score in the given time. In this test, you check the click speed, known as the CPS rate.

jackryan
35/26 | 

I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours these days, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours.It’s beautiful price sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content. as you probably did, the internet can be a lot more useful than ever before. http://crazytricks.org/solve-windows-pc-error-code-says-wait-operation-t...

geekytech.info
37/26 | 

Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

http://geekytech.info/how-to-stop-blue-screen-pc-error-code-clock-watchd...

http://geekytech.info/how-to-fix-the-unexpected-store-exception-windows-...

techcrust.org
38/26 | 

Howdy! This article could not be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this information to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

http://geekytech.info/how-to-fix-the-unexpected-store-exception-windows-...

http://techcrust.org/how-to-fix-the-stop-code-clock-watchdog-timeout-bso...

http://techcrust.org/find-methods-to-fix-ipod-is-disabled-connect-to-itu...

techygeek.net
40/26 | 
Vierailija
41/26 | 

Howdy! This article could not be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this information to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

http://thetechegeek.com/how-to-download-microsoft-windows-movie-maker-fo...

http://thetechegeek.com/how-to-download-microsoft-windows-movie-maker-fo...

http://thetechegeek.com/how-to-download-microsoft-windows-movie-maker-fo...

wang dduddu
45/26 | 

I happened to read your article today. It's a very good article, and it must be very helpful. As a token of appreciation, I would like to inform you of information that can help you. I hope you can go here and get some information that will help you. Thank you. I wish you luck.
안전놀이터

Vierailija
51/26 | 

Looking for Inspirational Quotes, Motivational Quotes, Life Quotes, Love Quotes, Positive Quotes, Positive Thought Of The Day, Positive Quote Of The Day ETC.
Inspirational Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/ )

Inspirational Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/inspirational-quotes/ )
Motivational Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/motivational-quotes/ )
Quote ( https://bestquotesall.com/quote/ )
Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/quotes/ )

Vierailija
52/26 | 

Looking for Inspirational Quotes, Motivational Quotes, Life Quotes, Love Quotes, Positive Quotes, Positive Thought Of The Day, Positive Quote Of The Day ETC.

Ted Bundy Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/quotes/ted-bundy-quotes )
Kylo Ren Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/quotes/kylo-ren-quotes )
Steve Irwin Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/quotes/steve-irwin-quotes )
Darkest Dungeon Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/quotes/darkest-dungeon-quotes )
J R R Tolkien Quotes ( https://bestquotesall.com/quotes/j-r-r-tolkien-quotes )

Looking for GIF, Happy Birthday GIF, Animated GIF, Good Morning GIF, Anime GIF, Images, you can download and share with your friends and family on Whatsapp, Facebook, Tumblr ETC.
GIFImages ( https://gifimages.us/ )

GIF ( https://gifimages.us/gif/ )
Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/ )
Wallpaper ( https://gifimages.us/wallpaper/ )

Pink Glitter Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/pink-glitter-background )
Gold Glitter Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/gold-glitter-background )
Graduation Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/graduation-background )
Minecraft Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/minecraft-background )
School Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/school-background )
Glitter Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/glitter-background )
Pastel Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/pastel-background )
Star Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/star-background )
Light Pink Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/light-pink-background )
Butterfly Background ( https://gifimages.us/background/butterfly-background )

Retro Background (https://gifimages.us/background/retro-background)
4K Wallpaper (https://gifimages.us/background/4k-wallpaper)
Thanksgiving Background (https://gifimages.us/background/thanksgiving-background )
Brick Wall Background (https://gifimages.us/background/brick-wall-background)
Tie Dye Background (https://gifimages.us/background/tie-dye-background)
Vaporwave Background (https: // gifimages. us / background / vaporwave-background)
Water Background (https://gifimages.us/background/water-background)
Wood Background (https://gifimages.us/background/wood-background)
Watercolor Background (https: // gifimages .us / background / watercolor-background)
Rainbow Background (https://gifimages.us/background/rainbow-background)
Fall Background (https://gifimages.us/background/fall-background)

Sisältö jatkuu mainoksen alla
Sisältö jatkuu mainoksen alla
Seuraa 

Tutkijatarha

Nuoret kirjoittavat löytöretkistään tieteen parissa.

Hae blogista

Sisältö jatkuu mainoksen alla
Sisältö jatkuu mainoksen alla